SAS2018 Conference


Scientific Sessions



Advanced Photon Source


Local Organizing Committee

  • Frank Bates, University of Minnesota
  • Peter Burns, University of Notre Dame
  • Paul Butler, National Institute of Standards and Technology
  • Aaron Eberle, ExxonMobil
  • Paul Evans, University of Wisconsin
  • Alex Hexemer, Lawrence Berkeleyy National Laboratory
  • Tom Irving, Illinois Institute of Technology
  • Denis Keane, Northwestern University
  • Brian Landes, Dow Chemical Company
  • Byeongdu Lee, Argonne National Laboratory
  • Ka Yee Lee, University of Chicago
  • Gabrielle Long, National Institute of Standards and Technology
  • Valeri Petkov, Central Michigan University
  • John Shaw, University of Alberta
  • Greg Smith, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  • Volker Urban, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  • Yun-Xing Wang, National Institutes of Health
  • Xiaobing Zuo, Argonne National Laboratory